Tag You’re It…

The rules of the game:

RULE #1 : People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

RULE #2 : Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by continue this game by sending it to other people.

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

I guess I wouldn’t be that surprised since it wouldn’t be the first time but I’d be really dissapointed.I’d probably sulk for some time and watch some movies that represent something to me.I don’t think I’d start a huge argument.I’d just break it off and try to live on.

2. If you have a dream you’d like to come true, what is it?

The one in which I can actually fly would be pretty nice but I doubt that that’s an option so i’ll settle for the one where I can change a major thing in this world for the better or the one where I just live a happy life with my family(I know they’re contradictory but those are my dreams).

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?

Nobody in particular now.Not anyone that I can think of.I’m a lover not a fighter.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

Buy my own place somewhere far away in the mountains,get a landing strip there,get an airplane and a flying license and go there whenever I feel the need to think.I’d also help a lot of people and of course invest it for future profit.

5. Will your best friend always be your best friend?

It hasn’t been like that up until now but I hope this time it’ll remain this way.

6. Have you ever been in love with two people at once?

Well I guess so but I don’t think I can call them both love at the same time.Maybe one was love the other was just a crush.Who knows?

7. How long would you wait for someone you really loved?

A day…A month…A year…I don’t know…Right now I feel I could wait forever…If I had to wait at that place where we met then I’d wait as long as it takes…

8. If you won the lottery, would you quit your job?

It depends on the job.I’m in college now so no quitting.

9. Who is on your celebrity top 5…you know, the ones…that if you ever had an opportunity…

Kate Beckinsale; Haley Bennett; Hayden Panettiere; Hillary Duff(but only the old version when she was blond and cute and inocent) and that’s about it.There is someone else but she’s no celebrity

10.What sucks the life out of you?

College classes,long trips,thoughs,I do a pretty good job myself.

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?

Married,Happy,Smiling,Somewhere far with the person I love for a short while where we can just forget about all the stress of this life.I’m pretty much a simpleton but I’m better than any self-overating bastard.

12. What’s your greatest fear/phobia?

Loneliness in all it’s forms.I don’t fear almost anything.Death is pretty much iminent for everyone so no reason to fear it.I fear what I can do to myself through my twisted ways.

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Someone that I can relate too and that’s going through something similar as I am  —> http://glassowater.wordpress.com

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

I just wanna be happy. Sadly I don’t know which one will make me happier…but since I think I know myself  I would say married and poor.Still I wouldn’t settle for that and I’d work my ass of to give my family a good lifestyle and then I’d be married and rich.Perfect.

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Grumble,Open the PC,Pee,Write down my dream.

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

Pretty much.It’s in my nature and I wouldn’t have it any other way.Althought it’s not the healthiest way for a relationship to develop because if it suddenly ends it’s pretty painful.Still I belive that it’s the true way to live a relationship and whether or not it hurts you have to give it all to feel it all.

17. Is your career vitally important to you?

Nope.I have no interest in a particular career.As long as it’s pleasent and pays for a good lifestyle then it’s ok whatever it is.Again, I’m a man of simple needs and wishes.Whatever you think about that is up to you.

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing the someone has done?

I don’t think that’s humanly possible but I still try to do it.I don’t like staying mad with someone.I usually forgive them but again,it depends on HOW horrible it is.

19. Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?

Being single has it’s advantages but it still doesn’t compare to a relationship.Or at least that’s my opinion.It’s something else and much more better.Sure for some it sounds bad or like it’s restricting boundaries but that’s not it at all.It’s because of this mentality that a relationship these days is hardly considered more than sex.

20. List 6 people to tag:

I hope you guys try this.   Alice – http://aliceaupaysdesmerveilles.wordpress.com/

Laura – http://floaredecolt.wordpress.com/

Alexa – http://ucidevisul.wordpress.com/

Cami  – http://storytellerdiamond.wordpress.com/

Virgil  – http://okcompute.wordpress.com/

Don’t Date That Dude – http://dontdatethatdude.wordpress.com/

I hope you all do it and not only the ones i tagged.Happy MEME-ing people.I’m a man that can’t be moved…

Published in: on October 3, 2008 at 11:35 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dreamer0507.wordpress.com/2008/10/03/tag-youre-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. you had to…=))

  2. done!

  3. Promit solemn sa raspund la intrebari in viitorul apropiat 🙂

  4. Outstanding work! 🙂

  5. I hate you 🙂

  6. […] Acum urmatoarea leapsa (de la dreamer): […]


Leave a Reply

