Happy Birthday Blog…

So it’s been a year since i’ve started this blog and I feel it’s been one of my best choices in life…So many feelings and dreams are stuck in these web pages…I’ve been through a lot since last year…Many many things that I mentioned here and that maybe I’d have forgotten if i hadn’t placed them in my little spot…Not much I can say now…just that I’m happy some people take some minutes of their time and read these pages that I write from the depth of my soul…and I hope they enjoy it…if not I’m sorry but this is me and this is my style… What I really want is to write more in the following year…I hope I’m able to, but inspiration comes rarely nowadays…In any case I hope some people were inspired by my posts…I hope I didn’t waste your time to much…I hope you caught a small insight in my life,although I never say anything directly about it…Reading between the lines is what my blog is all about…So I just want to say Thank You to all my faithfull readers and even to those who just pass by…Happy Birthday Dreamer0507…May next year be even better…

Published in: on June 26, 2008 at 3:31 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dreamer0507.wordpress.com/2008/06/26/happy-birthday-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. people won’t forget you… you are too YOU to be forgotten. you , how it seems, keep on forgetting people.

  2. deja un an?:*:*:*

  3. Al meu a facut 2 ani luna asta!Fain ca ai un loc unde .. scrii!Succes si tine-te de el.


Leave a Reply

