I Long For…

Sometimes I don’t even recognize myself…I have no idea how I was able to write some of my previous posts…Must have been some magical moments…pure inspiration, pure passion, pure belief…I don’t know what happend to my muze…Where’s my music? Where are my notes? Where do I have to look to find my passion? I can’t stand it anymore…I want to write something as beautiful as a rainbow after the poaring rain…I feel the need to write about something meaningful and powerful…I wanna write about a girl…I wanna write about two actualy…but I have nothing to say about them…I wanna write about summer…I wanna write about lost nights on the riverbank…So many things I’d love to write about…I hope something will inspire me…i miss my imagination…

Published in: on June 4, 2008 at 7:56 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dreamer0507.wordpress.com/2008/06/04/i-long-for/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Cine mi-a spus…intoarce-te la origini si iti regasesti inspiratia… asta am facut, si pot spune ca imaginatia mea inca e la fel de bolnava, nebuna si creativa asa cum a fost pana acum. Sper sa te ajut in felul asta…

  2. acolo e cine(va)… oops 😛

  3. I do the same thing…go back and look at old stuff I wrote, and I’m look who the heck wrote that, it couldn’t possibly have been me…I don’t think we really realize how much we change, because we’re stuck with ourselves 24/7, but reading our old writings let us reconnected to that old self.

    I went through a similar stage of not being able to “find my voice”…it’ll come to you, don’t force it, give it time.


Leave a Reply

