Whatever May Come…

We pass through life not knowing where we’ll end up after it’s all over…after everything that we know to be real and touchable will fade away into a dream…what will become of us?Will we know true peace?Will we have our loved ones there for us?Will we go to heaven or know the pain of hell?Will we listen to the sunrise…and the beautiful music of a guitar in the distance?Will we be able to fly and have our own little paradise?Or will we just seemingly live a normal life…Or perhaps a new one…Who can answear these questions? No one … I remember a blond girl…who always used to be happy…and energetic… and her smile would light up everbody’s day…but that time is long gone…Then I remember a brown haired girl…she used to talk a lot and express so much with such ease…I remember seeing in her an adversary with an intense beauty…That time is also long gone…Then there came a brunete…oh how she shined…how beautiful her dreams were…she could make anyone spread their wings…fly…and never look back…but that changed a long time ago…I do not know what remains…exept a beautiful memory…Not so long ago there was another brunete…she could shine like nothing else before…she could brighten a black hole with her passion…but she was locked up…she was imprisoned…and it was really hard to break her out…it would be nice to be able to do that…you know what they say…never give up on something that seems important to you…it’s like giving up on yourself…We finaly arrive to now…the present…there’s this person…seems like a mirror… like something…interesting…someone who actually gives a damn…Maybe this will not end up to be just a good memory…or maybe some time in the future…I’ll write about this as a memorable friend…or more… Time will tell … I remember so many things…and yet i feel so empty…where am I know?… where am I heading?…will my path be clear…or will it be bumpy and misty?…I have no directions…and I wonder about without having not even a vision about my destination…it seems my only chance is to go along…and believe in that something…that I keep believing in…that something that doesn’t offer anything exept hope…but what are we without hope?…just mere pawns in this game called life…I wish for my peace…and I hope you get yours…Peace will come inside…So quiet…

Published in: on March 2, 2008 at 1:00 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dreamer0507.wordpress.com/2008/03/02/whatever-may-come/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Deep…Very deep…. i felt your words….like i still feel them now….truth comes in different ways … you just need to look for it…i admire your theory of life and i encourage you to seek the answers of those untold secrets that life holds from us

  2. Scrii bestial in engleza..parca ar fi limba materna.ASTHONISHING


Leave a Reply

