I Miss…

I miss the days I used to dream…I miss the days I used to talk to the stars…I miss the days when I could just spread my wings and fly away from all my troubles…I miss spanish eyes…I miss carnival…I miss hide and seek…I miss my old crush…I miss my nights out with my pussycat doll…I miss my evenings hangin’ out with my gang…I miss being a minor…I miss listening to good music…I miss my moments of meditation…I miss martial arts…I miss swimming…I miss summer vacations…I miss my old classmates…I miss my old neighbours…I miss my old carefree self…I miss inocence…I miss spending nights talking to aichu…I miss playing with my former pet rabbit Jacky…I miss wathing Jackie Chan cartoons…I miss a good anime…I miss my days spent with my best friend watching Cartoon Network…I miss my days spent playing street fighter II on sega with Liviu…I miss recording stupid stuff with him and by myself…I miss my old classmistress…I miss singing old boygroup songs…I miss my always optimist self…I miss my passion for everything…I miss going to picknicks with family friends…I miss kissing your lips…I miss making you smile…I miss dancing to our favorite tune…I miss dirrecting music clips in my head…I miss flashbacks…I miss deja vus…I miss breathing in and feeling the vibe of the world in that second…I miss my friends from Craiova Ploiesti Bucuresti Sibiu Tn Magurele and Timisoara…I miss talking to my violet lavander dream…I miss snow…I miss snowfights and snowmen…I miss snowangels in my yard…I miss not giving a damn for what idiots say…I miss my sensei who used to push me to the limits…I miss my sensei who used to enrage me and provoke me so that I would overcome those limits…I miss the people that believed in me…I miss trying to get your atention…I miss playing Serious Sam on my first friend’s birthday with my amigos…I miss wanting to be a priest, an actor,a singer…I miss playing with the original No Signal…I miss playing Pokemon on an old gameboy emulator on my computer…I miss Duke Nukem3D,Earthworm Jim,Road Rash…I miss playing Transformers in the yard behing the block of flats…I miss loosing a bet to my neighbour…I miss expresing my feelings…I miss the seaside…I miss drinking a beer with my hombre on a terrese high abouve the rocky shores of the black sea…I miss singing along my friends at a concert…I miss the stupid jokes of Mr Dumitru…I miss falling of my skees…I miss peace in the class…I miss seeing my mom really happy…I miss going to soccer matches with my dad…I miss protectig people…I miss being motivated by someone or by a perfect piece of music…I miss the perfect harmony…I miss dancing my way through life…I miss feeling unconditioned…I miss trying to make the world better…I miss you and you and you too…I miss the coka cola truck from the commercial…I miss the beautifull spring flowers from my front yard…I miss my little cousin with her deep blue eyes…I miss never giving up hope…I miss seeing myself propose to you…I miss living my peacefull life alongside you all…I miss knowing that all of you are by me…But most of all I miss…I miss being in love…I miss loving you all…I miss loving my life…YOU…

Published in: on December 27, 2007 at 12:37 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dreamer0507.wordpress.com/2007/12/27/i-miss/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. sincer…
    i miss loving you..
    i miss saying i love you without being scared of what you are going to say next.
    i miss you.
    i miss our dreaming together.
    i miss our stars…

  2. Chiar daca n-o mai vezi zambind
    Chiar daca…
    Chiar daca n-o mai simti venind
    Chiar daca…
    Chiar daca nu-ntelegi cum s-a intamplat

    Chiar daca n-o mai poti suna
    Chiar daca…
    Chiar daca n-o mai poti chema
    Chiar daca doar amintirile-au ramas de-atunci cu voi

    Chiar daca nu-i mai poti vorbi
    Chiar daca…
    Chiar daca n-o poti intalni
    Chiar daca…
    Chiar daca toata lumea e-ntre voi

    Chiar daca el nu-i vinovat
    Chiar daca stii, si n-ai uitat
    Chiar daca lumea s-a impartit stupid la doi
    Chiar daca viata v-a speriat
    Chiar daca stii, el n-a uitat
    Si telefonul suna, suna mereu…

    Refren (bis):
    Ce mult te-a iubit,
    Ce mult te-a iubit,
    Ce mult te-a iubit,
    Cat te-a iubit de mult…

    Chiar daca nu te vede
    Chiar daca…
    Chiar daca nu mai crede
    Chiar daca…
    Chiar daca nu mai stie unde esti
    Chiar daca o mai vezi trecand
    Chiar daca la brat cu sotul ei mergand
    Chiar daca din cand in cand priveste inapoï


Leave a Reply

